CAVS Staff

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Marie Mitchell

Chief Officer

marie.mitchell@cavs.org.uk

Jackie Dorrian

Health and Well-being Officer

jackie.dorrian@cavs.org.uk

Tom Haskett

Volunteering Support Assistant

tom.haskett@cavs.org.uk

Jane Hemmings

Volunteering Officer

jane.hemmings@cavs.org.uk

Sarah Herbert-Jones

Development Support Officer

Sarah.Herbert-Jones@cavs.org.uk

Jamie Horton

Community Volunteering Development Officer

jamie.horton@cavs.org.uk

Alud Jones

Volunteering Officer

alud.jones@cavs.org.uk

Gwyneth Lewis

Finance Officer

gwyneth.lewis@cavs.org.uk

Louise Morgan

Office Co-ordinator

louise.morgan@cavs.org.uk

Clare Pilborough

Engagement Officer

clare.pilborough@cavs.org.uk

Sandra Williams

Support Administrator

sandra.williams@cavs.org.uk