CAVS Staff

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email
Marie Mitchell Chief Officer marie.mitchell@cavs.org.uk
Alud Jones Volunteering Officer alud.jones@cavs.org.uk
Clare Pilborough Engagement Officer clare.pilborough@cavs.org.uk
Jackie Dorrian Health and Well-being Officer jackie.dorrian@cavs.org.uk
Jamie Horton Community Volunteering Development Officer jamie.horton@cavs.org.uk
Jane Hemmings Volunteering Officer jane.hemmings@cavs.org.uk
Louise Morgan Office Co-ordinator louise.morgan@cavs.org.uk
Perminder Dhillon Capacity Building Officer perminder.dhillon@cavs.org.uk
Sandra Williams Support Administrator sandra.williams@cavs.org.uk
Tom Haskett Volunteering Support Assistant tom.haskett@cavs.org.uk